Contact

Contact Us

To assure you reach the correct department, please call the contact that best meets your needs.

If you have a locating emergency or questions regarding a locate, please call 1-888-355-2515
(if possibly, please have your locate ticket number available when you call)

To request further information or general inquiries fill out the form below.

Summit Utility Services LLC
PO Box 10 Arlee, MT. 59821

URL:

Leadership

Marvin Rehbein, Owner
PO Box 18159
Missoula MT 59808
406-546-8759 (messages)

Human Resources

Andee Orton
Phone: 406-880-1850
andee.orton@summitutility.com

Sales

Troy Holzworth , President
Phone: 406-207-0158
tgholzworth@summitutility.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Linda Glenn
Phone: 406-396-8113
linda.glenn@summitutility.com

Contract Administration

Lisa Holzworth
Phone: 406-531-0505
lisa.holzworth@summitutility.com



Regional Field Managers


State Region Contact Phone Email
Minnesota Western Stacie Nuess 507-829-7191 stacie.brown@summitutility.com
Montana Mid Western: Missoula and South of Missoula Wyatt Holzworth 406-493-9419 wyatt.holzworth@summitutility.com
Idaho State of Idaho Steve Lambert 406-942-2185 steve.lambert@summitutility.com
Montana Central Amy Peters 406-210-9026 amy.peters@summitutility.com
Montana Eastern Connie Follensbee 406-942-2199 connie.follensbee@summitutility.com
Montana Western North: Flathead County Area Holly Gilbert 406-210-2561 holly.gilbert@summitutility.com
Montana Western South Adam Hallberg 406-480-3220 adam.hallberg@summitutility.com
North Dakota State of North Dakota Michael Perez 406-210-3627 michael.perez@summitutility.com
North Dakota Western Don Peters 406-274-4149 don.peters@summitutility.com
South Dakota Eastern Jason Lancaster 406-942-2209 jason.lancaster@summitutility.com
South Dakota Western John Kahler 406-478-4970 jkahler@summitutility.com


Interested

In a Career with Summit?

Summit Utility Services is a fast growing company with employees currently located in Montana, Idaho, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota. Due to this growth, we have Locate Technician positions opening up every spring in all states.