top of page

Contact

Contact Us

To assure you reach the correct department, please call the contact that best meets your needs.

If you have a locating emergency or questions regarding a locate, please call 855-640-9400


(if possible, please have your locate ticket number available when you call)

To request further information or general inquiries fill out the form below.

Summit Utility Services LLC
PO Box 10 Arlee, MT. 59821

Thanks for your order!

Leadership
Marvin Rehbein, Owner
Troy Holzworth
President/Owner, Sales

NULCA Board Member MT 811 Board Member

Phone: 406-207-0158

tgholzworth@summitutility.com

Human Resources
Andee Ethingtom
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Linda Glenn

Phone: 406-396-8113

linda.glenn@summitutility.com

Contract Administration
Lisa Holzworth
State
Region
Contact
Phone
Email
Minnesota
Western
Stacie Nuess
507-829-7191
stacie.brown@summitutility.com
Montana
Mid Western: Missoula and South of Missoula
Zach Rohde
406-499-1008
zach.rohde@summitutility.com
Idaho
State of Idaho
Carlos Silva
406-499-8244
carlos.silva@summitutility.com
Iowa
State of Iowa
Jason Lancaster
406-942-2209
jason.lancaster@summitutility.com
Montana
Central
Amy Peters
406-210-9026
amy.peters@summitutility.com
Montana
Eastern
Jake Bacheller
406-499-2272
jake.bacheller@summitutility.com
Montana
Western North: Flathead County Area
Brandon Mitchell
406-210-2561
brandon.mitchell@summitutility.com
Montana
Western South
Katie Baudrau
406-499-4638
katie.baudrau@summitutility.com
North Dakota
State of North Dakota
Trevor Wilson
406-214-5089
trevor.wilson@summitutility.com
North Dakota
Western
Don Peters
406-274-4149
don.peters@summitutility.com
South Dakota
State of South Dakota
Trevor Cartner
406-830-7340
trevor.cartner@summitutility.com
fill-section.jpg

INTERESTED
IN A CAREER WITH SUMMIT?

Summit Utility Services is a fast growing company with employees currently located in Montana, Idaho, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota. Due to this growth, we have Locate Technician positions opening up every spring in all states.

bottom of page