Contact

Contact Us

To assure you reach the correct department, please call the contact that best meets your needs.

If you have a locating emergency or questions regarding a locate, please call 1-888-355-2515
(if possibly, please have your locate ticket number available when you call)

To request further information or general inquiries fill out the form below.

Summit Utility Services
PO Box 18159 Missoula, MT 59808

URL:

Leadership

Marvin Rehbein, Owner
PO Box 18159
Missoula MT 59808
406-546-8759 (messages)

Sales

Troy Holzworth , President
Phone: 406-207-0158
tgholzworth@summitutility.com

General Business, Human Resources

Kelly Redmond
Phone: 406-546-8759
kredmond@summitutility.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Linda Glenn
Phone: 406-396-8113
linda.glenn@summitutility.com

Contract Administration

Lisa Holzworth
Phone: 406-531-0505
lisa.holzworth@summitutility.com



Regional Field Managers


State Region Contact Phone Email
North Dakota Central South Brandy Richau 406-207-3178 brandy.richau@summitutility.com
Minnesota Western Stacie Nuess 507-829-7191 stacie.brown@summitutility.com
Montana Mid Western: Missoula and South of Missoula Wyatt Holzworth 406-493-9419 wyatt.holzworth@summitutility.com
Idaho Central Steve Lambert 406-942-2185 steve.lambert@summitutility.com
Idaho Eastern John Haddon 406-210-2584 john.haddon@summitutility.com
Idaho Western Kim Harter 406-942-2478 kim.harter@summitutility.com
Montana Central Todd Norling 406-210-9026 tnorling@summitutility.com
Montana Eastern Connie Follensbee 406-942-2199 connie.follensbee@summitutility.com
Montana Western North: Flathead County Area Holly Gilbert 406-210-2561 holly.gilbert@summitutility.com
Montana Western South Adam Hallberg 406-480-3220 adam.hallberg@summitutility.com
North Dakota Central North Scott Davis 406-942-2229 scott.davis@summitutility.com
North Dakota Eastern David Willgohs 701-200-2489 david.willgohs@summitutility.com
North Dakota Western Don Peters 406-274-4149 don.peters@summitutility.com
South Dakota Eastern Jason Lancaster 406-942-2209 jason.lancaster@summitutility.com
South Dakota Western John Kahler 406-478-4970 jkahler@summitutility.com


Interested

In a Career with Summit?

Summit Utility Services is a fast growing company with employees currently located in Montana, Idaho, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota. Due to this growth, we have Locate Technician positions opening up every spring in all states.